Interested in directing? Click on the link under Auditions!

Board Members

Joe Happe, President 

Melanie Deluca, Treasurer 

Jack Neveaux, Tech Director

Grace Happe, Student Rep

Grace Schulte, Student Rep 

Kerstin Deters-Engel

Claudia Kelly

Zach Hedner 

Tom Branham

Laura Schulte

Mary Senneka

Katy Sherman

Claire Benway>

4 Community Theater is organized under the auspices of the Discovery Arts Council and the Orono School District.

Our Mission

Building bridges between communities and generations while providing an outlet for artistic expression and quality entertainment in western Hennepin and eastern Wright counties of Minnesota since 1998.