Board Members

Joe Happe, President

jrhappe@msn.com

board@4communitytheatre.org 


Melanie Deluca, Treasurer

mdeluca@orono.k12.mn.us 


Jack Neveaux, Tech Director

tech@4communitytheatre.org


Grace Happe, Student Rep

jrhappe@msn.com


Grace Schulte, Student Rep

gracelschulte@gmail.com 


Kerstin Deters-Engel

detersk@yahoo.com


Claudia Kelly 

celky@aol.com


Zach Hedner

zachhedner@gmail.com 


Tom Branham 

kid5144@gmail.com


Laura Schulte 

lauralschulte@gmail.com


Mary Senneka

msenneka@gmail.com


Katy Sherman

katy@dksherman.com


Claire Benway

clairebenway@gmail.com


Virginia Haggart

virginiahaggart@gmail.com

Our Mission

Building bridges between communities and generations while providing an outlet for artistic expression and quality entertainment in western Hennepin and eastern Wright counties of Minnesota since 1998.